Thursday, April 10, 2008

Papers, The Office and 8 kids

It is coming upon that time where every teacher goes.."Oh shit, we were supposed to be give you a paper assignment" -okay, so it isn't like that but it seems like it.
But yeah. I have a paper due Friday, which I am almost done, I hope to getting hashed out by 11am tomorrow and get it emailed.

Then I have a week off (ha, YEAH right) During that week I will be writing a 15ish page paper for my POLS class about Idaho of all places ::gag:: and struggling through another reading assignment for my learning psych class..oh joy. Which actually..well hmmm?? all while studying for two tests...uck..uck uck uck

I have recently found a love for the American version of The Office. I had stayed away from it because of my adoration for the British version but I had some watch instantly netflixness and decided to watch some Office..oh!! I am so in love, but I mean come on look at this face
How can you not love this face? Aww, everytime he makes that grin at the camera...idk, it is just. Yes, I am a geek lover, hear me roar. So I am on season 3, episode 9 ..and well..yeah...biggest problem with this new obsession is that The Office is on at 8 on Thursdays...which is at the same time of what?? Yep, CSI..so of course I chose CSI and will be watch The Office online the next day...plus I am still not quite ready to throw myself into new episodes, don't want to be TOO confused you know.

Another show that I am obsessed with is Jon and Kate + 8.

Jon and Kate are a real life couple had a set of twins but then decided they wanted another one, ending up have sextuplets. They are amazing. I hope that if I ever find myself in a position with 8 kids I can be as organized as well, at least Kate is. WOW. If you ever get a chance to watch "Jon and Kate + 8" on TLC, jump at a chance. It isn't like the couple with 16 kids, arg, couldn't handle that, I think I could possible handle 8..it would be a pain in the ass and I would have to start knitting like now.

Ha, I guess that is all, I really should be working on my paper or something..or cleaning, room checks tomorrow. Why do they ALWAYS come at the worst time...ahhh

No comments: