I was rereading my blog entries for the past few months or so and I reread the entry for 3/24/08, and realized just how NEGATIVE it sounds. Now, I am not suicidal or anything like that, I was just not having a very good day.
There was a handful of things against me
-I was sick, projectile vomiting sick and didn't have any food in me (not a good thing, you can't think clearly when you have no food in ya)
-Started my period (one of the worst times to start a period is when you are uber sick)
-Homesickness
-and just general feelings about being back in the dorms
Hmmm..yeah, I guess that is it.
What else to say? Not much, my needles from knitpicks finally arrived..YAY! meaning I can finally start knitting Alex and Vic's baby booties, well, the second pair, I already have the fuzzy ones done (check my knitting blog, they should be up there sometime eventually, lol)
I guess that is it
OH OH OH OH
New CSI tomorrow, that is uber exciting. I miss my Grissom, and Warrick and Nick..oh yes. HA! Just hopefully Cox decides they like me and not screw up my cable anymore. It is like trying to get channels from the air when you don't have rabbit ears, but I am connected. I guess Roadrunner is having some issues also, so maybe it is just a general all around cable freak out, you know. I wonder if it has anything to do with the switch over the that is supposed to happen sometime next year. Hmm, I wonder.
Oh, and the WSU tulips are coming up..few have heads but I am waiting for the rest. Hopefully all of the are headed by this weekend so I can take a little trip and shoot some wonderful pictures to add to last years, you know.
Yep yep
I guess that is all.
Wednesday, April 02, 2008
Now, for a little explanation
Posted by
Koshke
at
4/02/2008 10:36:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment