It is 50 degrees outside and the A.C is on medium
It was 70 degrees outside and the A.C was turned on to medium, heck it was like 75 and the a.c was turned on to high
I don't understand
I was quite content hanging out in a pair of shorts and a tank top with the window wide opened and maybe even a fan but noooo.....now, I am wearing two pairs of pants and sweatshirt
Oh well, I guess I will let you have your a.c because I got the heat during the winter.
But waking up cold is the WORST feeling in the world and it fucks with the rest of your day majorly.
Friday, April 25, 2008
I don't understand!!
Posted by
Koshke
at
4/25/2008 08:53:00 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment