Arg, Finals week always sucks, luckily mine has been relatively relaxed this semester but that doesn't mean I am not tearing my hair out over the tests.
I had my Psych Stats final on Tuesday...I think it went fine, don't think I studied nearly enough for it, but you know that is life sometimes, ain't it. I did fine enough to make a 70%, which is what I need to keep a B...I think it will be something more like a 85% which will be a B-, which is just as good..especially for this class, so I have heard.
Did a take home final...should do what I have been doing on the open note tests in the class....could get somewhere between a high B to low A in the class...not stressing to much on the class...that class is really relaxed, so no worries there
I have a final today at 1...have probably spent a total of 10 minutes of actual study time, the rest of my studying has been just staring at the paper mindlessly hoping something sinks in...not really too stressed about this test either but you know....just want to keep with my 80-90 range for test scores in the class...it would be helpful. Can't expect anything higher then a B in the class, honestly I don't care...it was interesting...just not interesting enough for me to give a shit, you know what I mean...of course you do. I have learned a lot of good stuff for whenever I have kids..but it isn't gonna help me too much in my future career choice...but who knows.
I hope the fiance feels well enough and the streets aren't terrible (there is predicted freezing rain both here and KC over the next 2 days) so we can get home
Well going christmas shopping online because I haven't done that yet and I am running out of time..yep yep!!
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Stress of Finals Among Other Things
Posted by
Koshke
at
12/18/2008 07:36:00 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment