Okay...I am not in the mood with deal with petty 2 year olds...nor is it my problem
Can we please act like a bunch of grown ups and TALK ABOUT IT!!! Especialy since you are a FAMILY..that is what families do..talk..not drag their future daughter-in-law and her family into their shit. I want nothing to do with it..NOTHING.
ARG ARG
Well..I could go on but I am just tooo angry to think straight.
Off to listen to a bunch of happy Christmas music..hope that helps
If not off to my Relief Stresser bookmarks (should be Stress Reliever...I have blond dyslexic moments sometimes)
Monday, November 10, 2008
EARG EARG EARG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by
Koshke
at
11/10/2008 04:30:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment