Okay, so Caitlin (who btw is my maid of honor), Christine and I went out for lunch. After lunch I decided it might be a fun trip to go over to David's Bridal to just like see "the dress" in person.
Low and behold, not only did I get to see the "the dress", I got to try it on...and I wore it for a few hours...with the shoes...omg...everything was gorgeous. Tried on a veil, tried on a tiara...it was absolutely AMAZING
I am course, would leave you with out PICTURES. I just have a picture of me in the dress..minus the veil and tiara..but yeah
Okay, here we go
Front of the dress:
Back of the dress:
But imagine me wearing something that looks something more like this:
What do u think..in love with like I am?
Thursday, June 05, 2008
I tried on the dress
Posted by
Koshke
at
6/05/2008 04:18:00 PM
0
comments
Wednesday, June 04, 2008
I LOVE these shoes
Okay, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes...I mean, like LOVE
They would look GLORIOUS on my wedding day...and what makes them 1000 times more special, is there name...they are Katrina's. I mean come on..what bride SHOULDN'T get married in the shoes which share they name...I mean, like TOTALLY.
That is all I have to say really....
Oh well, I guess, I should tell you...Brandon asked me to marry him...obviously, why else would I be looking for wedding shoes..lol.
So um yeah.
They would look GLORIOUS on my wedding day...and what makes them 1000 times more special, is there name...they are Katrina's. I mean come on..what bride SHOULDN'T get married in the shoes which share they name...I mean, like TOTALLY.
That is all I have to say really....
Oh well, I guess, I should tell you...Brandon asked me to marry him...obviously, why else would I be looking for wedding shoes..lol.
So um yeah.
Posted by
Koshke
at
6/04/2008 03:53:00 PM
0
comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

